f9e42005ba · scan: bounded tool downloads, trivy-timeout input, no-images report fix · Updated 2026-10-30 01:15:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?