8d4b7df1ce · protocol: hello carries five fields; the released client reads no serverName · Updated 2026-09-06 21:24:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?